Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Prices and Availability

 

 

To Book Daisy's Cottage:

Please see the dates below for the availability of Daisy's Cottage and read our standard Terms and Conditions. 

Then please either email daisyscottagenorfolk@hotmail.com or call 07814 166 765 so we can either  email you or send you by post a booking form to start the booking process.  

A deposit of 25% of the total cost is required at time of booking, the balance payment and a £100 (returnable) damage deposit cheque is then due 8 weeks prior to the holiday start date.

PLEASE NOTE: Pets (one dog £15 additional charge) and Children are welcome in Daisy's Cottage but the property is strictly NO smoking.

Short breaks (Fri - Mon or Mon - Fri) are available at Daisy's Cottage. Short breaks are charged at 80% of the price of a week break.

 

 

          

From            To                      Price                 Available Yes/No
2018      
FEBRUARY      
Friday 2nd February Sunday 4th February - No
Sunday 4th February Friday 9th February (5 Nights) - No
Friday 9th February Friday 16th February - No
Friday 16th February Friday 23rd February - No
Friday 23rd February Friday 2nd March - No
MARCH      
Friday 2nd March Monday 5th March - No
Monday 5th March Friday 9th March - No
Friday 9th March Friday 16th March - No
Friday 16th March Friday 23rd March £395 Yes
Friday 23rd March Friday 30th March - No
Friday 30th March Monday 2nd April  Was £476 Now £428 Yes
APRIL      
Monday 2nd April Friday 6th April - No
Friday 6th April Friday 13th April - No
Friday 13th April Friday 20th April - No
Friday 20th April Friday 27th April - No
Friday 27th April Friday 4th May - No
MAY      
Friday 4th May Monday 7th May - No
Monday 7th May Friday 11th May £405 Yes
Friday 11th May Friday 18th May - No
Monday 14th May Friday 18th May £405 Yes
Friday 18th May Friday 25th May - No
Friday 25th May Friday 1st June - No
JUNE      
Friday 1st June Friday 8th June - No
Friday 8th June Friday 15th June - No
Friday 15th June Monday 18th June £405 Yes
Monday 18th June Friday 22nd June - No
Friday 22nd June Friday 29th June - No
Friday 29th June Friday 6th July - No
JULY      
Friday 6th July Friday 13th July - No
Friday 13th July Friday 20th July £795 Yes
Friday 20th July Friday 27th July £795 Yes
Friday 27th July Friday 3rd August - No
AUGUST      
Friday 3rd August Friday 10th August - No
Friday 10th August Friday 17th August - No
Friday 17th August Friday 24th August - No
Friday 24th August Monday 27th August - No
Monday 27th August Friday 31st August £636 Yes
Friday 31st August Friday 7th September £795 Yes
SEPTEMBER      
Friday 7th September Friday 14th September - No
Friday 14th September Friday 21st September - No
Friday 21st September Friday 28th September £680 Yes
Friday 28th September Friday 5th October £505 Yes
OCTOBER      
Friday 5th October Friday 12th October £505 Yes
Friday 12th October Friday 19th October £505 Yes
Friday 19th October Friday 26th October £595 Yes
Friday 26th October Friday 2nd November £395 Yes
NOVEMBER      
Friday 2nd November Friday 9th November - No
Friday 9th November Monday 12th November - No
Monday 12th November Friday 16th November - No
Friday 16th November Friday 23rd November £395 Yes
Friday 23rd November Friday 30th November £395 Yes
Friday 30th November Friday 7th December £395 Yes
DECEMBER      
Friday 7th December Friday 14th December £395 Yes
Friday 14th December Friday 21st December £395 Yes
Friday 21st December Friday 28th December £795 Yes
Friday 28th December Friday 4th January 2019 - No