Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

--Prices and Availability

 

 

To Book Daisy's Cottage:

Please see the dates below for the availability of Daisy's Cottage and read our standard Terms and Conditions. 

Then please either email daisyscottagenorfolk@hotmail.com or call 07814 166 765 so we can either  email you or send you by post a booking form to start the booking process.  

A deposit of 25% of the total cost is required at time of booking, the balance payment and a £100 (returnable) damage deposit cheque is then due 8 weeks prior to the holiday start date.

PLEASE NOTE: Pets (one dog £15 additional charge) and Children are welcome in Daisy's Cottage but the property is strictly NO smoking.

Short breaks (Fri - Mon or Mon - Fri) are available at Daisy's Cottage. Short breaks are charged at 80% of the price of a week break.

 

From            To                      Price                 Available Yes/No
2019      
JULY      
Friday 5th July Friday 12th July - No
Friday 12th July Friday 19th July - No
Friday 19th July Friday 26th July - No
Friday 26th July Friday 2nd August - No
AUGUST      
Friday 2nd August Friday 9th August - No
Friday 9th August Friday 16th August - No
Friday 16th August Friday 23rd August - No
Friday 23rd August Saturday 31st August - No
Saturday 31st August Friday 6th September - No
SEPTEMBER      
Friday 6th September Friday 13th September - No
Friday 13th September Friday 20th September - No
Friday 20th September Friday 27th September £740 Yes
Friday 27th September Monday 30th September - No
Monday 30th September Friday 4th October £448 Yes
OCTOBER      
Friday 4th October Friday 11th October £560 Yes
Friday 11th October Friday 18th October £560 Yes
Friday 18th October Friday 25th October £560 Yes
Friday 25th October Friday 1st November - No
NOVEMBER      
Friday 1st November Friday 8th November - No
Friday 8th November Friday 15th November £430 Yes
Friday 15th November Monday 18th November £344 Yes
Monday 18th November riday 22nd November - No
Friday 22nd November Friday 29th November £430 Yes
Friday 29th November Friday 6th December £430 Yes
DECEMBER      
Friday 6th December Friday 13th December £430 Yes
Friday 13th December Friday 20th December £430 Yes
Friday 20th December Friday 27th December - No
Friday 27th December Friday 3rd January 2020 £825 Yes
       

 

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy